Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Tom Hunter communicated well and was available to prioritize a quick turnaround trade-in, and explain details of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

We purchased a new car from toua yang recently. After some confusion toua and paula l found a car for us and we recieved it earlier then expected. Thanks for all your help guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The gal that checked us in with service did not know what was going on .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The service dept completed my work (tire rotation and other details) nicely. Everyone is efficient and friendly. Two salesmen helped me with my GPS system- very nice !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Friendly and it is great when waiting you can have filtered or bottled water and coffee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Had another very good experience leasing from Luther Brookdale Toyota. Linch we very professional & his communication was timing & accurate. Our new RAV4 is awesome. Also want to thanks Brittany & Kelly who handled the custom leather we added.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Have entrusted Brookdale Toyota for all car maintenance and repair for many years. They are highly competent, honest and care about their clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

My sales representative was awesome and amazing. The process was easy and effortless. Very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Just purchased our seventh car from Luther Brookdale Toyota, and as usual, the experience did not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Service is great-it appears they are honest on things needed for my suv on maintenance needs. No reason to question. Good time management. Very friendly overall in the service department and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Tom was excellent, he made the process easy to understand all without any pressure to buy. I would highly recommend Tom and your dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

We had a excellent experience. Jeff, our salesman took his time with us and helped us find the car that was right for us. The car arrived just when he said it would.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Communication was superb! We ordered a hybrid SUV, we got our new car in 2 months. Salesperson updated us weekly on the status of the car, and communicated with us frequently to make sure everything was what we wanted. When it was time to pick up the car, sales person also spent alot of time showing us all the features of the car. We will definitely go back when we need another Toyota car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I had a service appointment to check my 12volt battery at Brookdale Toyota on my hybrid. As usual the customer service check-in procedure was fast and cordial. They serviced my 10 year old Camry hybrid quickly. When completed the service rep found me walking around the dealership looking at new cars. He explained the situation, made some suggestions. No charge. They washed my car and I checked out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

For more than 40 years I have dealt with Luther Brookdale Toyota and before that Schram Toyota in Brooklyn Center. I wouldn't keep coming back if you weren't the very best around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Service taken care of, dropped car off, fixed next day. All service on vehicle has been done by Toyota dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Excellent communication, great service and very professional. We had Ian from the sales department, he was very professional and helpful. He was in communication with us, every step of the process of ordering a new vehicle. Badou was also very helpful in answering our questions. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Great buying experience! Myles and the rest of the team did a great job helping me secure a new Tacoma. The staff are very friendly and ready to help every time I walk through the door. Thanks for everything everyone, I love my new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Awesome energy and vibe, on the ball with very good customer serice, efficiency, and skill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Very good sales staff. answered all our questions & sale of vehicle was quick. This was my third Camry I have bought from you in 4 years. I have now owned a total of 19 Toyotas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Service was readily available, completed promptly & professionally. Advisor Jeremy Brisben reviewed & consulted me re: what was needed, cost, & time to complete the work. We have been service & sales customers at this dealership for 30+ years, & have always been treated personally, professionally, & fairly. Service manager Steve Miller always has time to say hello & chat. We have also worked with advisor Duane Greene regularly, & he also does a great job for us. The technicians have always done effective, efficient work on our vehicles; never had to return for incomplete or incorrect service. We trust & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Very honest. I've been working with this dealer for many years. I always feel comfortable with the recommended work. They never try to sell service or parts that are not needed. Service is immediately available in an emergency. Waiting area is comfortable and I am kept informed about progress. I'm a senior and woman; I feel totally respected. All required work is explained and I never feel talked down to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Luther Brookdale Toyota dealer is great dealer and I love their services . They provide a great advices and recommendation if your car needs services. They do not attempt to convince unnecessary services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Trust them implicitly. Have been going there over 20 years. Done with this part why 15 words?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Jeremy as always helped me understand the problem with my car and ensured that I got the service I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

My 2010 RAV4 is in excellent running condition thanks to the good service from the BC Luther location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Duane was very helpful in working with me to turn this standard service around as quick as he could and to remind me of my remaining included services in my 2 year plan as well as letting me know about a current recall/fix that I can arrange at my next scheduled service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great experience. Efficient and easy to work with. We would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Every time I bring my two vehicles to Brookdale Toyota, I have complete confidence that they have my best interest in mind. Their work is top quality! I appreciate their advice on what services should be done during a visit and never feel pressured with unnecessary repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Garage staff were excellent. Advisor was really good. Cashiers were a little indifferent towards me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

There to buy used 4Runner. Easy to work with Sales and Business/Finance. Courteous and efficient process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Luther Brookdale has a great team that make car buying easy. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Aa always, a smooth and easy process when we come to upgrade our vehicle. This is now our 4th vehicle from Tom Hunter and we don’t bother wasting our time anywhere else. He makes the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. If your in the market for a new or a used, Tom and Luther Brookdale make for a one stop shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Luther Brookdale is a great dealership to work with. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

There is always someone there to greet us right away. They understand what we are asking or requesting to be done. The waiting area is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very knowledgeable in his line of work and helpful understanding payments and everything involved with the process. From start to finish it was very nice to be working with him, he made the attention and treatment one of a kind.would absolutely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I was very pleased that the attractive deal I was sent in an email remained constant. I was not pressured to add features at extra cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Great buying experience - great working with Ahmed Abdelkader. Easy to work with and not at all pushy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Awesome dealership. Thank you for all your assistance Jeff, and for teaching me how to drive my new car. I love it! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Kou Yang was great, he is a Tremendous asset to your company and you should be lucky to have him as an employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

The service advisor Akeylla Takahashi did and awesome job and was very helpful! Based on my visit I would recommend this store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Dealership service is always informative, courteous, and friendly. We have consistently had positive experiences using Brookdale Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Toyota has very great customer service, staff who loves to satisfy your needs no matter what

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Great service from the service dept as usual. Have been coming here since 1997 with my first toyota, then bought a 2009 which i still own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Everything went well. I went in to repair the tire on my car, had a nail in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

In and out in 30 minutes, service was excellent and they washed off all of the road salt. They double checked my tire wear and pressure. All at no charge, both of our cars were purchased at the Brookdale Luther Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Very good professional services and representatives here, and it seems easier to make an appointment with less wait time at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Very easy to get an appointment that worked with my schedule, very easy for check in for my appointment, explained everything and took care of me very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I felt like at home, very welcoming, good service, excellent care, promptitude ,good timing, just well done for a Saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Experienced and knowledgeable service agent with fast service technicians and good work. Cashiers also friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

I just brought my new 2022 RAV4 home a couple days ago. I really appreciated the time that was given to me throughout the entire process from the day I walked in to shop for a new vehicle to the day of delivery. Everyone was. So kind and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Employees were very prompt to check me in and get me into a loaner. Also very prompt on pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Friendly, considerate, knowledgeable and very good customer service. Flawless process; there were no delays. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

We always receive excellent service from Luther Brookdale Toyota. Representatives are knowledgeable and service is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Our salesperson Ahmed Abdelkader was excellent. The closing of the lease took a very long time, about 4 hours, for some reason (not due to Ahmed). We like our new leased Highlander very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Myles was extremely helpful with keeping me up to date with the delivery and processing the purchase of my new Toyota 4 runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I have brought Toyota Corollas to this dealership for service for at least the last 20 years. Have always been very satisfied with their efficiency, courteous staff, and service performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Outstanding service! Had a few issues & ALL were resolved! Duane Green did an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Overall a great experience. My salesperson was knowledgeable, communicated well on my delivery, informative with no pressure. Everyone I encountered was helpful with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable, took the time to make sure any question I had was answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great work! Fast and reliable. I will be returning for services in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Knowledgeable folks, flexible, friendly, low pressure. Accommodating when it came to last minute changes. Vehicle orientation was in-depth and complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Knowledgeable folks who want to see their customer assisted. Place is well kept but can use more snack offerings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

The people there are great and they have always finished the maintenance on time or early!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Zach provided great service! The service was completed on time. The work is always done properly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I appreciate the good service and the respect with which I am treated every time I am at Luther, which has been 12 years. Everyone is helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Sales team and finance team were extremely responsive to our needs. Appreciated their professionalism and care. Ian stayed engaged through the sales process and Abdi was essential in getting us to the finish line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The sales team at Luther Brookdale Toyota is the best! My car was totaled in an accident and I was in desperate need of a quick replacement and Paula, Dana and Jefferey helped me find the perfect car fast! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Purchased a set of new take off tires from service department, Stellar service from staff, outstanding value, better than any tire shop. Check with them first if you need tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great service, very nice people, kept me well informed as to the progress on my car. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Service and service writers have always been very helpful. When I have work done it's always done properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Timely for my appointment, and my service representative was attentive and understood why I was bringing my vehicle in today. At the end, all of my questions were answered. Would recommend any service to be done here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I always appreciate Jeremy's help. He is a very good listener, he is wonderfully knowledgeable, respectful and realistic! We are hoping for good health for all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

We had a good experience, buying a used car, even though there wasn't a lot of options. Bill did a great job, listening to the requirements we had and finding us a suitable vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Your service advisors are so personable and kind. Jeremy Brisbin recognizes me and calls me by name when I walk in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service needed was done on time and the car was washed so I am pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Prompt, professional, accurately completed service. Service advisors and check out staff very pleasant and helpful. Service techs know their Toyotas, getting the service done correctly & timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Chiwa provided excellent service and was really resourceful and knowledgeable! We would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

They provide the expected top level service each and every time I visit the shop. I can trust them to do the job correctly, without any doubt some small detail might be overlooked. They have my complete trust that any vehicle service performed will be completed timely, and, at a fair price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

This was my first service visit; I was completely satisfied with every step in the process, from online scheduling to the checkout options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I had not been to this dealership for some years. I was very impressed with the service I received. The service advisor helped me through an issue which I very much appreciated. A rock solid ethical dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I had an issue with my sliding door on my mini van but remembered there was a recall/warranty on it. I dropped it off and they had all the warranty information in their system and was able to fix it under the warranty. Very happy with the service and a car wash to boot. My only issue was there were some grease marks on my seat and carpet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

It was easy to call and schedule an appointment. The service staff was courteous and asked good questions to understand what my car's issue was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Treated very well, the charges were well explained. I came in with what i thought was a battery problem, they tested for free and told me it was fine. She asked me to take a picture of the warning light I was receiving and to bring it back if I had more problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Great experience with Luther Brookdale Toyota, yet again! I've been going here for 6 years to service my RAV4. One thing I didn't get this time was the one pager of all the things about my car with red, yellow and green indicators of how things look so I know if there is anything to be watching for. I was told all was great by the service person, but I liked receiving the documentation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I was told repairs would cost $377 and that it would take an hour and a half to complete. The final bill was $270 and the work only took about 30 minutes to complete. I walked away a very happy camper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

I had very good service and was very pleased how things went . Very pleased overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Misael has been my sales person twice, no pressure, listens. Service has been good over 15 years of going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Excellent experience from the service group. For 35 years of having this service department do our car work, I have nothing but good things to say. I did have a small issue with the billing people...two modest errors on the billing statement that I did not notice until getting home. However, and this is a big however, they called me today to advise me of the mistakes. I don't know how they picked this up, but it speaks volumes about the integrity of the operation. This is the type of place and the kind of people I like to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Service team was fast and knowledgeable. Cashiers were delightful, especially Coua. Drink and coffee bar was well stocked and waiting room clean, with wifi and TV's. In and out for an oil change in 30 minutes. Didn't even have time to finish my coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great Customer service, they keep me informed about about how much time it will take and what I need to have done to my vehicle. very comfortable while I wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Sales staff are very responsive and helpful. Easy and friendly to talk to the management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I have ALWAYS received the best service here. I have been a loyal customer through 4 cars. My Corolla. Camry, Ventana and Highlander. I love the friendly atmosphere and the knowledgeable sales and service teams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great customer service every time I visit. The labor cost is a little too much, but the convivence you get is worth the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Steve, I give your dealer ship 5 stars. In particular Duane Green He is the best in the business. I can say enough good thing about him. He has helped me with my car 2009 corolla and my wife’s Sienna when we had transmission problems with her VAN. He went above and beyond for us and I won’t forget that. I have also told other people about my experience with your dealer ship. Thanks Roger Luedtke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Always very professional, curteous and knowledgable. Nice waiting area. I was impressed with an associate walking around to clean and sanitize surfaces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Jeff G was great to work with - highly recommend him! He kept me up to date with the progress and was always quick and knowledgeable with his responses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Cole and the team was an awesome help from the very beginning to the end. Everything went super smooth and my vehicle and arrived wayyyy earlier then expected. I would totally recommend Cole to all friends and family and come to Luther Toyota again for all my purchase needs. THANK YOU SO MUCH AGAIN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

They gave me $1000 to $4000 more for my trade than a few other dealerships I looked at. I'm a past customer and a future one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Tom Hunter, he was patient and friendly and definitely helped me make an informed decision. Go see Tom if you need assistance, all the staff was friendly and helpful especially Yuri.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review