Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Ask for Lee Lor if you are in the market for a new car! He was very informative, patient, and professional even when it took us a couple of months to make up our minds to get a new car. He always responds very quickly to all messages and phone calls. Hope to come back to him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Appointments are readily available at various times, easy access to the dealership & service department, service is done in a timely manner, & we’ve never had service done incorrectly nor needing to be re-done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We made a new car purchase, working with Toua Yang in sales & Yuri Gumeniuc in finance. Both were very professional & straightforward in our discussions, answering questions & suggesting various possibilities. Both men were very personable, making the purchase & finance experiences quite pleasant. We would highly recommend Mr Yang & Mr Gumeniuc for new vehicle purchases, as their focus on making the experience comfortable & efficient was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The service advisor who helped out on the service of my 2013 Camry was awesome! Very knowledgeable and was courteous and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Service appointment went well. Visited for an oil change only. Had not planned for new tires, alignment or a recall, but advisor explained the need and had a good tire sale going. Was offered a free loaner car, because work was going to take awhile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My experience purchasing a car from Brookdale Toyota was excellent. Tom was great to work with and really went above and beyond and helped out as much as he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very professional and capable. Came for a used vehicle and left with a new because they made the numbers work! Thank you, Luther Brookdale Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service, stated time to complete work was right on. Everyone was very professional, the service over the years has always been very good and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Zach was on point. I was looking for a used vehicle. The one I came in to test drive didn't feel right, he suggested another and that's the one I took home. No pressure, just the right fit. I took the vehicle to my mechanic, he found a few concerns. We called the service department and they took care of the issues with min. cost. One was under warranty. I'm a happy Toyota owner. Thank you Zach and Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I flew in from Denver, Colorado to purchase a pre-owned Honda and was very pleased with the experience. I would buy from Luther again if I had to!!! Thank you for a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I've been taking my cars to Luther Brookdale Toyota since 2009 and have never been disappointed. Customer service is great, the waiting area is very comfortable with lots of space, and the work is always done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Without a doubt the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Keith picked up my phone call early in the morning and found the perfect Tacoma for me on the lot. He met me and we worked great together and about three hours later I was on my way home in my new truck. I couldn't be happier. More of a truck for much less money than the other dealer. They found every way to help me get the price down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great, individualized customer service. It was a pleasure to work with Misael and Abdi, they took their time and made sure I had all my questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Tom was very helpful and was very professional! I appreciate all he did to make my experience excellent! He was not pushy, and really went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Both Keith and Abdi offered extraordinary, individualized service. They made us feel respected and well cared for as long-time customers of Luther Brookdale. We were there at the end of the day, but neither one of them made us feel rushed. We appreciate their time and attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Fast friendly considerate of customer needs. Ask questions like what would make this a better experience for you? Manager was pleasant and sales associate was wonderfully knowledgeable and experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Keith provided excellent service. He listened to our needs and helped us find exactly what we hoped for. He was thorough and double-checked when we had questions. He also stayed late to make sure we were comfortable with all the new features of our van. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

From the time Richie greeted me in the service area to driving my car away, freshly washed, the experience was excellent at Luther Toyota. Will definitely be back for future service when needed. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Service was quick, the technician and cashier were courteous and the technician did not push unwanted or unnecessary repairs. The cost of the oil change was completely affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Was able to get in right away and they were done with my RAV4 in less time than they quoted me. Very pleasant experience as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Excellent staff Too expensive car price So you want me to write a lot a lot about how expensive this car was there you got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The staff was very professionals and eager to make a deal. They were friendly but not pushy. We were treated very fairly and I left as a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Pleasant no stress no pressure Edvin made me laugh took care of my great granddaughter while I did paper work thank you beautiful suv just what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

We were recommended to come to Luther to purchase our new vehicle by Jason Hobbie who works at Luther Chev across the street in the parts Dept. Please be sure to give him credit for this. We are very pleased with our purchase. Albert and Mary Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Always professional- always helpful. I have bought (and leased) my last 4 cars here! Courteous and helpful staff in both sales and service. Never disappoints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Phenomenal car buying experience Coming in with our youngest son to select and purchase a car was a phenomenal experience. Bill Quaday really included our son in the process and treated him as an equal buyer. This made our son's buying experience exceptional and he learned a lot in the process. We looked thoroughly at two models and test drove several versions. Bill was extremely helpful, patient, and respectful. With his assistance we selected the great Prius that our son really likes. The paperwork around the sales contract was very efficiently and pleasantly facilitated by Bob Herrmann. We are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Josh was amazing. He went out of his way to help me with my service issues. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He made it an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Excellent service, but honestly, if you want me to leave more reviews please get rid of the required twenty five word minimum review. It’s why I avoid filling out more of these.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Edvin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I got exactly the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend Edvin and Brookdale Toyota to any potential buyer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

The service department has treated me with courtesy and respect. The service was fast as promised and delivered on time. The place was well organized and neat.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Lee was by far the best salesman ive ever had!. Hands down. Would recommend him to anyone. He was very professional, prompt and thorough with everything. Great guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Salesperson, Jeff Gammack was knowledgeable about his product and was responsive to our questions. He never made us feel pressured and, all in all, it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

They continue to have factory parts for my 18 year old Toyota, & the techs keep it running well. Service rep, Jeremy Brisbin, was very pleasant, professional, & kept me apprised of time & costs. Thanks to all the folks in service department!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Coming in with our youngest son to select and purchase a car was a phenomenal experience. Bill Quaday really included our son in the process and treated him as an equal buyer. This made our son's buying experience exceptional and he learned a lot in the process. We looked thoroughly at two models and test drove several versions. Bill was extremely helpful, patient, and respectful. With his assistance we selected the great Prius that our son really likes. The paperwork around the sales contract was very efficiently and pleasantly facilitated by Bob Herrmann. We are returning buyers and the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great experience. They were able to answer all my questions and find me a vehicle that was exactly what I wanted. Top notch service in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent experience! I appreciate the customer service from Joshua Tousignant. I needed help with a minor repair, which was quickly fixed. And, I was pleasantly surprised to get a car wash too. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

It was a good experience Lee Lor was very personable and well aware of the vehicle we bought and reassured us if we had anymore questions or concerns he'd be available .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Always excellent: especially if taken care of by Jeremy Brisbin at service: always listening to make right all I need. Goes beyond expectations to get the customer very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Stopped in for an oil change, no appointment needed, & got in right away. Service advisor very courteous, & came to get me in the (very comfortable) waiting area when finished. About 45 mins from arrival to departure. Also received their multi point check up; much appreciated that they check the vehicle & top up the fluids. Also washed it for me. Very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Cold weather caused coolant seepage, so scheduled service appointment on 14 year old model. Advisors very busy when arrived, so service manage Steve Miller offered to check me in & followed up efficiently with diagnosis, cost, & time estimates, & notified when work completed.We have done all service for 30+ years with this company, 8 different models of Toyotas, & still encounter some of the same, highly qualified service advisors, including Mr Miller. The technicians are top notch also, getting the work done correctly & efficiently the first time. They will advise of any potential concerns they observe, offering options or suggestions, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This is my 2nd Toyota from this site. Every one is so helpful and caring. They listen to me. I tell my friend about you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I didn't have an appointment but stopped by the dealership to have my tires checked because my tire pressure dash light was on. The problem was promptly corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Business was clear and concise. My new Sienna is fantastic and I tried to find one for awhile, but they got it done. Edvin is my new go to salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Myles Johnson helped with my new lease, he had everything ready with the car I wanted warmed up and ready to drive. The whole process was quick and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I didn’t have an appointment but stopped by the dealership to have my tires checked because my tire pressure dash light was on. They were wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Lots of good things to say about the whole team working at brookdale Toyota. This is our 6th vehicle purchased from this spot. Each time hands down the best team of sales and finance individuals working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Always feel valued and heard at Brookdale Toyota. Toua is great. He was not pushy or focused on just a sale. He listened to our needs and took great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Always friendly and helpful. This was my second lease since 2018, Bill is helpful, knowledgeable, and knew what I was looking for, and what would fit for me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Hello , Everyone Thank You !! Fast service Steve Yang !! Sales Staff was helpfull also . Thanks , James Williams !!! Will be Back Again . Daytona 500 Denny Hamlin ,Three in a row !!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

The Service Rep was extremely helpful in handling the problem (rear bumper applique was poorly installed before Christmas). He quickly assessed the situation and got it fixed. He kept me apprised of the time needed and let me know when it was ready. Excellent customer service on this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Edvin Sejfic (Sales Consultant) was knowledgable, friendly and professional without being pushy or self-centered. He listened carefully to what I needed in a new car and provided objective answers. Diana Gumeniuc (Sales Manager) involvement “behind the scene” was appreciated. The only negative in the buying process was a management policy at Luther to not accept a local Cashier’s check for payment, without pulling a credit report. This was infuriating and didn’t make sense to me or my banker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Friendly, explained services well, done in a timely manner. Do miss the concierge service which was a great help when you have only one vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Always a great experience working with the staff at Brookdale Luther Toyota. This is my third time lesing . Bobby d is the best to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My service experience today at Brookdale Toyota was excellent! The Service Tech, Duane, did a good job of explaining the service needed and it was performed in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great Experience. Bruce Smith is always excellent in a no pressure/ buyer's best interest approach! Would have like a larger selection of colors available, but am really happy with ruby pearl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle at Brookdale Toyota. Toua Yang was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with everything went so smooth. I highly recommend Toua Yang, and Brookdale Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great fast service. I forgot to get an answer to my question displayed on my service ticket. Am I able to give another car a jump start with cables? If so how? The new cars have an assembly over the battery terminals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Luther Toyota Brookdale has great customer service. They were attentive, fast and friendly. Have a comfortable and very clean waiting area i believe they are a great place to bring g your vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We enjoyed a smooth and easy purchase of a car from Keith Kihle at Brookdale Toyota. I recommend him to others looking for a car. Brookdale also has a good service department in my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Alex Yablonskiy was wonderful to work with when exchanging my Avalon (with 190K miles) for a much newer Camry. He was friendly, knowledgeable, patient, respectful, honest. Also, if he didn't have an answer he honestly said he didn't know and found the answer. I would highly recommend requesting Alex as your sales and leasing consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Your service team all I had contact with very professional and time spent for work completed just about one hour excellent service from your team member Duane Green.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

We have purchased 5 vehicles at Luther Brookdale Toyota and have had them all serviced there. We keep coming back because every encounter we have has been outstanding. We know the service staff on a first name basis and they know us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Always feel great going to Brookdale Toyota. Keith was super to work with and spent a lot of time making sure I was satisfied with my new truck. I feel good about the fact that I will be welcome any time if I have questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This was a smooth and easy purchase. Edvin was very helpful. He answered all of our questions. This was not a pressured sale. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

From the sales managers Paula and Tony, to Nick in sales and Amanda in finance, we had a great car buying experience. All questions answered. We will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Tom Hunter made my buying experience very informative and smooth! He was very patient with me as I am a very indecisive person when having to decide on options. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman as he was not in it to just sell me a car but was in it to make sure I found the best vehicle to fit my family’s needs and my own! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My name is Abdul Abdi. I’m super satisfied with my purchase of my new car, because of how amazing David Biorn was treating us. He spent most of his time with us. We appreciate him and deserve a bonus or a clap from the whole team. I only leave positive feedback if it’s earned. David Earned this badge of excellent customer service. David keep up the great work. I been looking for cars for over 3 to 4 months. David stole our heart. Also, Bob we appreciate you going over the financial part. It was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Tom Hunter was my sales rep during this visit- he was gratuious and knowledgeable on their inventory in stock and he listened to my wishes in the new car and found it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I was very impressed with this dealership! They were very welcoming and knowledgeable about the van I was looking at. While they did not have the one I wanted in stock, they were able to get it for me from a sister store of theirs. They streamlined the final sales process so I was in and out of there as quickly as possible. Our salesman, David Thor, did an exceptional job working with us to ensure we had everything we needed! I highly recommend this dealership and David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I was in for a battery and car clock check. The service was friendly, professional and efficient. Work was done in the estimated time. The battery needed to be changed and the warranty coverage was clearly explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I always enjoy brining my car to Brookdale Toyota. It's a place where I trust the people. They are always very nice and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I was in for service, everyone is always very friendly. I always bring my car and I have never taken it anywhere else. I am always been very pleased with the service I get and have always been happy bringing my car to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Service check up, efficient, friendly, clean shop. I made an appointment online got in and the did their work in under the estimated time. Easy experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great experience. I scheduled Oil Change service online on the 23rd at 10am and there was a 12:30 time slot open for the same day. Drove right into garage, got checked in with Josh, did some work on my computer in waiting area for about 30 minutes. Josh came out told me they were almost done and showed me the dirty air filters to confirm replacement. I agreed. They finished up oil change and filters and I was home in less than an hour total time. So easy. Exactly how it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

The sales rep was a great person to work with. He is the one who made this sale happen. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Even after moving I still bring my vehicle here to get serviced. I know I never will have to worry about the quality of the service received. Been coming here for decades. They go above and beyond to make sure your experience is a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Service Department was fast, efficient and friendly. Completed on time, washed, and tires rotated. This was my first experience with this dealership. Very impressed and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Dealers need to follow your way of treating customer. I will be back need the good coffee.. and happy people and clean store and clean drive up bay.………..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

We have been taking our cars to Luther Toyota since 2009. Their workmanship has always been top notch, and we haven’t had any problems with Luther Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

good place to do business with on a daily basis so there you have it in 25 words or not, but I can't type anymore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

The rep did a great job in explaining about the car. He knows what he doing. Over all my experience with this dealership is positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I like working with your service staff. They care and give good advice. I trust the advice given and am happy to do business with Luther Toyota. Thanks for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Fast and courteous service with detailed follow up and guidance. The waiting area and restrooms are well maintained with cleanliness as well as the food and beverage area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

We continue to enjoy this dealership because Kieth Kihle is a very pleasant and honest person to work with. We also enjoy the service Department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Cou Vang was one of the Best Service Studs that I have had in the last 30 years. Cou is a 5 Star technically, personality, and Toyota care representative.. Jim Nickel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Awesome service and Steve Yang was wonderful. Clean service area, professional treatment. Would recommend to other people. Service persons wore masks so were responsible in dealing with COVID-19.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

The sales staff was courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend purchasing either a new or used car there. The building was clean and safe. A great selection of autos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Was able to work with a great team. I felt they understood and respected what I valued in vehicle and relationship. Definitely will consider again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Lee was really helpful I I really loved working with him. He is the reason why I made a decoyed purchase at this Toyota place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Problem with pressure sensor after tire installation required a return visit. Jeremy Brisbin listened patiently to my concern, explained the situation clearly and resolved my issue quickly. Thank You Jeremy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Process was fast and efficient. Thank you Nick! I love my new/used RAV!! Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Very detailed and knowledgeable sales rep. Looking forward to purchase my next car at Luther Brookdale Toyota. Great customer service. Financial dept did an awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle from Toyota and I'm very pleased with the service. It was beyond exceptional and my sales team expert Toua was amazing! Very knowledgeable. I am a continued customer. All my past and recent purchases are with Brookdale Toyota and with our favorite sales expert Toua! The team at Toyota is truly amazing and will take good care of their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Lee was very knowledgeable in all the information and very detailed in showing me all the car features. He made the sale smooth, fast and easy. I highly recommend Lee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

The dealership was clean and pleasant and everyone was nice and helpful. It was comfortable and warm inside and the cars were nicely displayed as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

The whole buying experience was awesome from hello to goodbye! Highly recommend Brookdale Toyota over the competition. The whole team is such a breathe of fresh air

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Once again, as expected, service department was exceptional. Jeremy worked with me identifying needed routine service on my Highlander and discussed suggestion for new wiper blades. Everything was clean and timely. Missed the car wash at the end but think they processed payment so quickly it didn't get done in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

It was ok. Except I was texting with someone and they said service would call. Service nevered call. As far as the actual service, it was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Great customer service! Not pushy at all and they worked with me so I could get an awesome, new (to me) car! Very happy overall 🙂 Ps: I recommend working with Lee; he was friendly, reasonable, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I never bring my Toyota Prius to anywhere except Luther Brookdale Toyota for servicing my Prius. I trust the advisor there to give me the best advice and to have my Prius serviced.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review