Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

If you want great customer service go to Brookdale Toyota, first time buyer and Daud treated us with compassion and love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

The service and info was very helpful. I did like the info received. ...extra words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Luther Brookdale Toyota is outstanding! Their Service Advisors are extremely knowledgable, provide options, and efficient! They know us and make us feel valuable! We have been coming here for over 3 decades and have never been disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Luther Brookdale Toyota has done all service requirements on our Camry for the past 16 + years. They have always performed exceptionally well and have treated us with curtesy and respect. We highly recommend using this dealership. We certainly will continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Thanks to Steve Miller my experience was GREAT!! I have an apple phone which has been dropping calls for the past year. Every time I talked with service I was told I had to pay for the diagnostic test and then pay for the download to fix it ($900). When I got in on Friday morning with my car, Steve told me I had the extended warranty and would pay nothing!! My service was done within the time Steve gave me and my phone works with my car! AMAZING!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Ritchie was very helpful, courteous, and friendly. The service was exceptionally fast and the check out personnel were fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Jeff was top notch - made the process efficient and informative and went above and beyond to make sure the purchase went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Was greeted as I pulled in. Staff were prompt, friendly and helpful. Text messaging to let me know my car was complete was convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I recently used a dealership closer to home. It pales in comparison to Luther Brookdale Toyota! Won't do that twice. Luther Brookdale Toyota is well worth the extra time and distance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Amazing customer service, besides a little understandable delay overall great hospitality and customer service. The overall dealership was an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I’m happy to thank Daud for his good job,helping people satisfy in Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I trust their staff to service my vehicle. They have all the records for servicing my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

The process was well done from scheduling to communication, listening to concerns of the client and completing work efficiently! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Thank you Lee Lor for your patience and help getting me my new RAV4! 10/10 Anyone is looking to get a Toyota please call or reach out to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I went in for my maintenance check and it was fast. I was in and out in less than an hour. Friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

The motor that makes the driver’s window go up and down started to cause problems. Took it in 12/28/22. Left with it fixed. But then it started to act up again on a recent trip. Got stuck in down position for a bit (winter weather in WI) until we finally got it nearly closed—whistling noise 🤨. Applied some hands on window inside and out, pushing up too close to stop whistling. 5hr drive home—-didn’t want to listen to whistling! Repair on 1/11/23 should be the fix we need. Seems to go up and down as it should now. No ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I have been going to Luther Brookdale Toyota since they open. Staff was very friendly and professional. Thank you for Steve Yang who was helping me couple day ago on my vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

As per usual, everyone was very professional and fixed our problem quickly! We have referred people to this dealership, and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Friendly & accommodating! We did not have an appointment, and we got right in! I will remember that when we need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

I have been going to Luther Brookdale Toyota since 2005. It's been great. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

The experience was very easy. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. I had never traded in a vehicle and this first experience was effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Prompt and courteous. Would highly recommend them to purchase and service a vehicle at Brookdale Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Actually I met Luther salesman Keith Kihle about a year ago. I had reserved a vehicle at another dealership. A few days later I bought that vehicle I emailed Keith and received a a very nice response from him.. this year I wanted to upgrade so I contacted Keith. We discussed what I wanted and he helped with my final decision. A lot of the decision was based on Keith. easy to talk to concerned that I received the best transaction possible. I never heard a word back from them the other dealership. I'm not to computer literate so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Great service and communication, they always do a great job of letting you know what your vehicle needs and how long it will take to be completed. Everyone is always very pleasant to deal with and very good at their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

I'm not a fan of car shopping, but Toua has been extremely helpful and kind. I bought my last car from him 5 years ago and came back when I needed a new one specifically because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Readily available appointments, service advisor (Jeremy Brisbin) & service department manager (Steve Miller) know us & greeted us by name. We had an electrical problem, technicians diagnosed, Jeremy kept us apprised of progress & costs, job was completed in timely & cost effective manner. Very pleasant, professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. Checked me in right away. History of my vehicle all in the dealership computer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I was greeted promptly and Schiwa was great in letting me know the cost and the time frame of how long it would take for the maintenance on my RAV4. Great experience. And Blake in parts has been awesome too! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I think Luther did a good job. Trae was a good salesperson who made my experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

We have been customers of Luther Toyota since the early nineties. We have bought multiple vehicles and always pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

This was the first time working with Luther Brookdale Toyota. All of the staff was very friendly and the purchase process could not have gone smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

The Service Department is courteous and very efficient! I will use them for maintenance on my Camry as long as they continue to conduct business in this manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

We have been purchasing vehicles from Luther Brookdale Toyota since 2004. We are grateful to have Badau as our point of contact in Sales. He always gives us the information needed to make a purchase decision. Service Department has always tried to do the best for our family vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

My relationship with the service dept is over 30 years. Some of the personnel from 30+ years ago are still there. I have a lot of experience upon which to base this comment: they are competent, honest and friendly. I now travel 35 miles to come to this service dept...because of trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Mohamed Daud provided me with such smooth, seamless, and superb customer service. From helping me find the right model to helping me close a great deal, Mohamed Daud ensured that my needs as a customer would be prioritized. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in experiencing the quintessential (best) customer experience at a dealership. You will receive nothing less than exceptional and efficient customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Great experience! Daud Mohamed, was friendly attentive, knowledgeable and very thorough. I honestly can not say enough good things about him. Sincerely, thank you so very much Daud!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Excellent, extremely fast turnaround on service for my 2021 RAV4. I barely had a chance to finish my cup of coffee and my service was complete and my car ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Luther Brookdale Toyota is a GREAT dealer that is always very pleasant to work with. Fair and honest and always on time with work estimates. They get you in and out with a car wash, what more can you ask. We would recommend this dealer to anyone that asks. Keep up the GREAT work! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Jeremy in the service department is the best!! Always so helpful, knowledgable and professional! W e wouldn't bring our cars anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Very efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Bought my Camry from another dealership, but their service was horrible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Our car buying experience was not just what you would expect but what you would hope for. Our salesman, Jeff, really knew his products inside and out and you could tell he was a real "car guy" himself. This was a refreshing change from sales staff at other dealers who are there to do the paper work and when asked questions can only say they will try to "find that out" for you. My son has one ordered now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Beautiful location, great service excellent costumer service professional salesperson visit this location was the best idea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I had a very positive experience. Great free cappacino. Comfortable chair for reading during wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Everyone was very helpful!!!! They all made this experience easy and efficient for the length of waiting for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I had a very good experience buying a vehicle at Brookdale Toyota. They were fast, efficient, and easy to work with. Ray is a great sales rep and did an excellent job showing the features of the vehicle, and the dealership did a good job prepping the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Bought two cars from them in two months. The experience was perfect. Linch, Paula, Ron, Betty everybody I met and dealt with was fantastic. Love my cars and my dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Super great service. Everything was excellent and well explained. I like the service thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

The service department is the reason we have purchased our cars here for decades! They are conscientious, fair and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Toua was a fantastic sales rep to work with. Great personality and easy going. We have always returned to this dealership to support Toua.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

My experience was excellent with Toua. He was able to assist me in getting the car I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

My experience with Tre Vega at the Brookdale Toyota dealership was fantastic☆ He helped me find a great car to use to drive for Uber and Lyft with☆ Getting approved for the loan and getting all the paper work done was a breeze☆ I feel so happy with my Certified Pre Owned Toyota Coralla☆ Thank you Toyota and Tre☆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Excellent customer service and always great automotive work. The service experience from start to finish is always easy. My car and I Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Fairly smooth process once the pandemic supply woes started to resolve in late 2022. Some significant delays up until that point on a Rav4 Prime and some communication issues, but an easy transition to different vehicle 8 months later. Was kept well informed even to the hour when the vehicle arrived still factory-wrapped, encouraged to come in while they made final on-site activation and inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

After talking with multiple dealerships unsuccessfully, I connected with Tre at Luther Brookdale Toyota and he was able to get me exactly what I was looking for. Tre made what can sometimes be a frustrating process fun and is a great salesman. I would buy from him again in a heartbeat. Bobby D in Finance also did a fantastic job and explained the important things without wasting time on options I wasn't interested in. This has been my best car-buying experience yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Steve Miller is Excellent, a consummate professional. Luther Toyota does an excellent job and I am very happy with the way they take care me. So much so we just bought a new RAV4 for my wife yesterday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Very friendly staff. They are attentive and responsive to my questions. Service has always been prompt. I appreciate this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Trey is caring, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy! He listened to us and was completely responsive to my family's situation, our needs, and our concerns. He found us a car we're truly happy with, that prizes our safety and lives up to our values. Thank you Trey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The dealership had very amazing service, the workers were very professional and kind. They were extremely helpful in helping me find a great car. I’m thankful for their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Best experience for first time buyer, salesman was very accommodating really listened to my concerns. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Duane Green very knowledgeable excellent service and great customer care i recommend to every one i know Thank you again Duane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Excellent service and great customer care with knowledgeable salesman who will let you know about any questions you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very helpful & friendly. Considering the amount of work that was done, it was handled quite efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great and fast service, my vehicle was ready when promised at the price quoted before the service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Communication was excellent. I trust everyone at the Service department, I know that they will take care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

We were there to move from a lease to purchasing our vehicle and the staff made the process seamless, covered all upgrade, trade-in, lease renewal, and purchasing questions we had. Great service. Great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I was in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everyone was friendly and the appointment was done in a timely manner. 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

This dealership is top notch. The entire staff were helpful and friendly and the service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Fair pricing and customer service all the way through financing. took care of a couple issues on the purchased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Jeremy does a great job as a service advisor. I trust his judgment. Steve Miller is great. Great service and trust is why we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Everything was great. Are sale person was Paula and she was great. We are loving are new vehicle. When we got there the vehicle was ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Service Dept. Does a Great Job , Very Knowledgeable , Prompt and Do a Good Job Explaining The Work To Be Done , and Recommending Other Potential Issues . Thank You Duane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I like the service department of this dealership. They are prompt in getting to your vehicle and complete the work in a timely fashion. They have also been great to work with and helping get stuff covered by Toyota on warranty issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The service and staff was prompt, friendly with good communication . Service was great and reasonably priced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The staff at Luther Brookdale Toyota are amazing. Very knowledgeable and polite. Jeremy helped me with my soon to be flat tire and explained to me that it couldn’t be patched so I bought another tire from running over a nail. I always enjoy going to Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Toys was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our new Carola Cross. He was clear and concise when showing us what we needed to know about the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

The service group did a great job. They addressed my specific concerns and communicated all the details very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Our sales person was great. Easy purchase. Then I just took it for my first service and they did a great job and even cleaned my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

They are pleasant to deal with. Have a great system for customers waiting for service on their cars. They keep you informed of progress on your service in a comfortable setting. Their work servicing vehicles has always been excellent! It is a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Bought a new car and Badu , Myles, Kelly and Abi were awesome, guiding me through the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Very quick to address my issues and resolve them. Very convenient concierge service so I didn't need to miss any work or sit and wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

The service dept takes care of all my needs & way beyond. The staff at the receiving desk are very professional & are excellent in what they do .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Toua was very knowledgeable and timely with his help. Would recommend him to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

I will always recommend Toyota to my friends and families or to my customers but will be getting a discount on my next purchase or commission.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The service department is amazing - always professional and they keep me updated- I feel they get the job done correctly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The dealership facility is very clean, organized and spacious. All associates are knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I really appreciated the service guy who I worked with. Very nice and helpful. Explained things to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

We had a great time dealing with the staff at Luther Brookdale Toyota. Thank you, Robert B Oakdale, MN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Excellent experience with the service dept.. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I needed a new tire and they arranged for someone to pick it up while I was there so I didn't have to have to come back a second time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Provided good service when I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I wasn't sure what was going wrong with my car, but called and brought it after dash lights went off. Glad I did, because car wouldn't start after I pulled into the Service garage drop off. As they predicted - I needed a new alternator. Great service and decent pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Helpful staff with people that understand your problems and help get the problem solved while you are there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Before heading to Toyota, I shopped at Aldi and left my billfold there. Once at Toyota, I realize it was missing and Tommy arranged for Brandon to drive me back to get it. Above and beyond service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

My wife and I had a very good experience at Luther Toyota, David was our sales person and he couldn't have been better, his knowledge about the vehicle and the process was top notch. If he wasn't sure about a question he would tell us and he would find the answer. When picked up our Rav4 he went over everything and answered all our question, the biggest thing was all the numbers that we talked about at the beginning never changed in the end. I would recommend David to anyone looking to buy Toyota. Also when it came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Excellent service department they took care of me got the car ready in 45 minutes that’s exactly what they said and they were right on time thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Staff was friendly and my vehicle service was as expected, no complaints about that. My only negative to note was that there was a 10 minute wait to check in for my appointment, so more staff would have lessened wait times. Also, I made my appointment ahead of time but was told up to a 3 hour wait for just an oil change. This was disappointing as I made the appointment in advance and noted I would be waiting for completion. Overall, I do plan to return but will probably schedule on a week day instead of a weekend to avoid longer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Service was prompt, friendly and professional. Was surprised by the charge for diagnosis of the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very welcoming and quick no haste service. They had me in and out for routine maintenance in 20 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Clear communication and honest information. I felt confident in every decision we made that we were well informed. Very happy with my new Venza!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Jeremy Brisbin is always the ultimate service advisor professional. The car wash was not functioning again. I appreciate a clean vehicle during my scheduled service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Tom Hunter communicated well and was available to prioritize a quick turnaround trade-in, and explain details of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Had another very good experience leasing from Luther Brookdale Toyota. Linch we very professional & his communication was timing & accurate. Our new RAV4 is awesome. Also want to thanks Brittany & Kelly who handled the custom leather we added.


Leave Us A Review