Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Trey is caring, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy! He listened to us and was completely responsive to my family's situation, our needs, and our concerns. He found us a car we're truly happy with, that prizes our safety and lives up to our values. Thank you Trey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The dealership had very amazing service, the workers were very professional and kind. They were extremely helpful in helping me find a great car. I’m thankful for their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Best experience for first time buyer, salesman was very accommodating really listened to my concerns. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Duane Green very knowledgeable excellent service and great customer care i recommend to every one i know Thank you again Duane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Excellent service and great customer care with knowledgeable salesman who will let you know about any questions you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very helpful & friendly. Considering the amount of work that was done, it was handled quite efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great and fast service, my vehicle was ready when promised at the price quoted before the service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Communication was excellent. I trust everyone at the Service department, I know that they will take care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

We were there to move from a lease to purchasing our vehicle and the staff made the process seamless, covered all upgrade, trade-in, lease renewal, and purchasing questions we had. Great service. Great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I was in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everyone was friendly and the appointment was done in a timely manner. 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

This dealership is top notch. The entire staff were helpful and friendly and the service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Fair pricing and customer service all the way through financing. took care of a couple issues on the purchased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Jeremy does a great job as a service advisor. I trust his judgment. Steve Miller is great. Great service and trust is why we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Everything was great. Are sale person was Paula and she was great. We are loving are new vehicle. When we got there the vehicle was ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Service Dept. Does a Great Job , Very Knowledgeable , Prompt and Do a Good Job Explaining The Work To Be Done , and Recommending Other Potential Issues . Thank You Duane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I like the service department of this dealership. They are prompt in getting to your vehicle and complete the work in a timely fashion. They have also been great to work with and helping get stuff covered by Toyota on warranty issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The service and staff was prompt, friendly with good communication . Service was great and reasonably priced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The staff at Luther Brookdale Toyota are amazing. Very knowledgeable and polite. Jeremy helped me with my soon to be flat tire and explained to me that it couldn’t be patched so I bought another tire from running over a nail. I always enjoy going to Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Toys was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our new Carola Cross. He was clear and concise when showing us what we needed to know about the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

The service group did a great job. They addressed my specific concerns and communicated all the details very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Our sales person was great. Easy purchase. Then I just took it for my first service and they did a great job and even cleaned my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

They are pleasant to deal with. Have a great system for customers waiting for service on their cars. They keep you informed of progress on your service in a comfortable setting. Their work servicing vehicles has always been excellent! It is a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Bought a new car and Badu , Myles, Kelly and Abi were awesome, guiding me through the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Very quick to address my issues and resolve them. Very convenient concierge service so I didn't need to miss any work or sit and wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

The service dept takes care of all my needs & way beyond. The staff at the receiving desk are very professional & are excellent in what they do .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Toua was very knowledgeable and timely with his help. Would recommend him to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

I will always recommend Toyota to my friends and families or to my customers but will be getting a discount on my next purchase or commission.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The service department is amazing - always professional and they keep me updated- I feel they get the job done correctly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The dealership facility is very clean, organized and spacious. All associates are knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I really appreciated the service guy who I worked with. Very nice and helpful. Explained things to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

We had a great time dealing with the staff at Luther Brookdale Toyota. Thank you, Robert B Oakdale, MN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Excellent experience with the service dept.. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I needed a new tire and they arranged for someone to pick it up while I was there so I didn't have to have to come back a second time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Provided good service when I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I wasn't sure what was going wrong with my car, but called and brought it after dash lights went off. Glad I did, because car wouldn't start after I pulled into the Service garage drop off. As they predicted - I needed a new alternator. Great service and decent pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Helpful staff with people that understand your problems and help get the problem solved while you are there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Before heading to Toyota, I shopped at Aldi and left my billfold there. Once at Toyota, I realize it was missing and Tommy arranged for Brandon to drive me back to get it. Above and beyond service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

My wife and I had a very good experience at Luther Toyota, David was our sales person and he couldn't have been better, his knowledge about the vehicle and the process was top notch. If he wasn't sure about a question he would tell us and he would find the answer. When picked up our Rav4 he went over everything and answered all our question, the biggest thing was all the numbers that we talked about at the beginning never changed in the end. I would recommend David to anyone looking to buy Toyota. Also when it came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Excellent service department they took care of me got the car ready in 45 minutes that’s exactly what they said and they were right on time thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Staff was friendly and my vehicle service was as expected, no complaints about that. My only negative to note was that there was a 10 minute wait to check in for my appointment, so more staff would have lessened wait times. Also, I made my appointment ahead of time but was told up to a 3 hour wait for just an oil change. This was disappointing as I made the appointment in advance and noted I would be waiting for completion. Overall, I do plan to return but will probably schedule on a week day instead of a weekend to avoid longer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Service was prompt, friendly and professional. Was surprised by the charge for diagnosis of the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very welcoming and quick no haste service. They had me in and out for routine maintenance in 20 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Clear communication and honest information. I felt confident in every decision we made that we were well informed. Very happy with my new Venza!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Jeremy Brisbin is always the ultimate service advisor professional. The car wash was not functioning again. I appreciate a clean vehicle during my scheduled service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Tom Hunter communicated well and was available to prioritize a quick turnaround trade-in, and explain details of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

We purchased a new car from toua yang recently. After some confusion toua and paula l found a car for us and we recieved it earlier then expected. Thanks for all your help guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The gal that checked us in with service did not know what was going on .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The service dept completed my work (tire rotation and other details) nicely. Everyone is efficient and friendly. Two salesmen helped me with my GPS system- very nice !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Friendly and it is great when waiting you can have filtered or bottled water and coffee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Had another very good experience leasing from Luther Brookdale Toyota. Linch we very professional & his communication was timing & accurate. Our new RAV4 is awesome. Also want to thanks Brittany & Kelly who handled the custom leather we added.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Have entrusted Brookdale Toyota for all car maintenance and repair for many years. They are highly competent, honest and care about their clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

My sales representative was awesome and amazing. The process was easy and effortless. Very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Just purchased our seventh car from Luther Brookdale Toyota, and as usual, the experience did not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Service is great-it appears they are honest on things needed for my suv on maintenance needs. No reason to question. Good time management. Very friendly overall in the service department and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Tom was excellent, he made the process easy to understand all without any pressure to buy. I would highly recommend Tom and your dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

We had a excellent experience. Jeff, our salesman took his time with us and helped us find the car that was right for us. The car arrived just when he said it would.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Communication was superb! We ordered a hybrid SUV, we got our new car in 2 months. Salesperson updated us weekly on the status of the car, and communicated with us frequently to make sure everything was what we wanted. When it was time to pick up the car, sales person also spent alot of time showing us all the features of the car. We will definitely go back when we need another Toyota car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I had a service appointment to check my 12volt battery at Brookdale Toyota on my hybrid. As usual the customer service check-in procedure was fast and cordial. They serviced my 10 year old Camry hybrid quickly. When completed the service rep found me walking around the dealership looking at new cars. He explained the situation, made some suggestions. No charge. They washed my car and I checked out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

For more than 40 years I have dealt with Luther Brookdale Toyota and before that Schram Toyota in Brooklyn Center. I wouldn't keep coming back if you weren't the very best around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Service taken care of, dropped car off, fixed next day. All service on vehicle has been done by Toyota dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Excellent communication, great service and very professional. We had Ian from the sales department, he was very professional and helpful. He was in communication with us, every step of the process of ordering a new vehicle. Badou was also very helpful in answering our questions. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Great buying experience! Myles and the rest of the team did a great job helping me secure a new Tacoma. The staff are very friendly and ready to help every time I walk through the door. Thanks for everything everyone, I love my new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Awesome energy and vibe, on the ball with very good customer serice, efficiency, and skill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Very good sales staff. answered all our questions & sale of vehicle was quick. This was my third Camry I have bought from you in 4 years. I have now owned a total of 19 Toyotas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Service was readily available, completed promptly & professionally. Advisor Jeremy Brisben reviewed & consulted me re: what was needed, cost, & time to complete the work. We have been service & sales customers at this dealership for 30+ years, & have always been treated personally, professionally, & fairly. Service manager Steve Miller always has time to say hello & chat. We have also worked with advisor Duane Greene regularly, & he also does a great job for us. The technicians have always done effective, efficient work on our vehicles; never had to return for incomplete or incorrect service. We trust & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Very honest. I've been working with this dealer for many years. I always feel comfortable with the recommended work. They never try to sell service or parts that are not needed. Service is immediately available in an emergency. Waiting area is comfortable and I am kept informed about progress. I'm a senior and woman; I feel totally respected. All required work is explained and I never feel talked down to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Luther Brookdale Toyota dealer is great dealer and I love their services . They provide a great advices and recommendation if your car needs services. They do not attempt to convince unnecessary services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Trust them implicitly. Have been going there over 20 years. Done with this part why 15 words?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Jeremy as always helped me understand the problem with my car and ensured that I got the service I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

My 2010 RAV4 is in excellent running condition thanks to the good service from the BC Luther location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Duane was very helpful in working with me to turn this standard service around as quick as he could and to remind me of my remaining included services in my 2 year plan as well as letting me know about a current recall/fix that I can arrange at my next scheduled service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great experience. Efficient and easy to work with. We would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Every time I bring my two vehicles to Brookdale Toyota, I have complete confidence that they have my best interest in mind. Their work is top quality! I appreciate their advice on what services should be done during a visit and never feel pressured with unnecessary repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Garage staff were excellent. Advisor was really good. Cashiers were a little indifferent towards me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

There to buy used 4Runner. Easy to work with Sales and Business/Finance. Courteous and efficient process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Luther Brookdale has a great team that make car buying easy. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Aa always, a smooth and easy process when we come to upgrade our vehicle. This is now our 4th vehicle from Tom Hunter and we don’t bother wasting our time anywhere else. He makes the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. If your in the market for a new or a used, Tom and Luther Brookdale make for a one stop shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Luther Brookdale is a great dealership to work with. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

There is always someone there to greet us right away. They understand what we are asking or requesting to be done. The waiting area is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very knowledgeable in his line of work and helpful understanding payments and everything involved with the process. From start to finish it was very nice to be working with him, he made the attention and treatment one of a kind.would absolutely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I was very pleased that the attractive deal I was sent in an email remained constant. I was not pressured to add features at extra cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Great buying experience - great working with Ahmed Abdelkader. Easy to work with and not at all pushy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Awesome dealership. Thank you for all your assistance Jeff, and for teaching me how to drive my new car. I love it! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Kou Yang was great, he is a Tremendous asset to your company and you should be lucky to have him as an employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

The service advisor Akeylla Takahashi did and awesome job and was very helpful! Based on my visit I would recommend this store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Dealership service is always informative, courteous, and friendly. We have consistently had positive experiences using Brookdale Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Toyota has very great customer service, staff who loves to satisfy your needs no matter what

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Great service from the service dept as usual. Have been coming here since 1997 with my first toyota, then bought a 2009 which i still own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Everything went well. I went in to repair the tire on my car, had a nail in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

In and out in 30 minutes, service was excellent and they washed off all of the road salt. They double checked my tire wear and pressure. All at no charge, both of our cars were purchased at the Brookdale Luther Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Very good professional services and representatives here, and it seems easier to make an appointment with less wait time at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Very easy to get an appointment that worked with my schedule, very easy for check in for my appointment, explained everything and took care of me very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I felt like at home, very welcoming, good service, excellent care, promptitude ,good timing, just well done for a Saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Experienced and knowledgeable service agent with fast service technicians and good work. Cashiers also friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

I just brought my new 2022 RAV4 home a couple days ago. I really appreciated the time that was given to me throughout the entire process from the day I walked in to shop for a new vehicle to the day of delivery. Everyone was. So kind and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Employees were very prompt to check me in and get me into a loaner. Also very prompt on pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Friendly, considerate, knowledgeable and very good customer service. Flawless process; there were no delays. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

We always receive excellent service from Luther Brookdale Toyota. Representatives are knowledgeable and service is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Our salesperson Ahmed Abdelkader was excellent. The closing of the lease took a very long time, about 4 hours, for some reason (not due to Ahmed). We like our new leased Highlander very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Myles was extremely helpful with keeping me up to date with the delivery and processing the purchase of my new Toyota 4 runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I have brought Toyota Corollas to this dealership for service for at least the last 20 years. Have always been very satisfied with their efficiency, courteous staff, and service performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Outstanding service! Had a few issues & ALL were resolved! Duane Green did an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review